MPN 2019-20 Officers

President – Blake Potthoff, Fairmont Opera House (Fairmont)

Vice President / President-Elect - Shantel Dow, Reif Center (Grand Rapids)

Secretary – Nicole Mulder, Theatre L'Homme Dieu (Alexandria)

Treasurer – Theresa Remick (Winona)

Communications – Gretchen Boulka, Paramount Center for the Arts (St. Cloud) 

At Large -- Julie Fakler, Paradise Center for the Arts (Faribault)

At Large --

Past President – Dick Kettering, Shattuck-St. Mary's (Faribault)

© Minnesota Presenters Network
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software